ABOUT COMPANY

NPU-SYSTEMS LLC is an industrial enterprise that develops and produces polyurethane components and systems for various fields of application.

The company specializes in making PU systems for the production of rigid and flexible polyurethane foams (pre-insulated pipes, construction foam, decorative elements, spray polyurethane foam, products made of viscoelastic and latex-like molded polyurethane foam to be used in furniture and medical products).

Despite the fact that the company was formed relatively recently, it has a large line of its own formulations and "know-how" for polyurethane foam of various applications.

NPU-SYSTEMS LLC keeps developing new PU-systems and is focused on constantly improving the quality of its products and expanding their range. Among the main principles of the company's work are catering to its customers' individual needs, developing PU-systems of special application and custom-made formulations, as well as providing full technical assistance at all stages of PU-system testing and production engineering.

Modern procedures of quality control of raw materials and finished products have been successfully implemented at the enterprise (and are fully complied with). An independent certification of the products confirmed their compliance with the standards and quality norms that are adopted both by the company and the polyurethane industry at large.

The manufacturing process is carefully organized in such a way as to exclude the raw materials produced by the manufacturers not well-established in the market of PU raw materials as well as prohibited foaming agents that destroy the ozone layer are not used either.
LICENSE
Head of Production
Chief Engineer
Sergey Burkov
Alexey Mikheev
Engineer; graduated from Saint Petersburg Mining University (Chemical Technology of Organic Substances department). Professional experience in petrochemical industry - 3 years (gas-phase method of propylene polymerization). Professional experience in PU-systems production - 11 years.
Graduated from Moscow State Industrial University with a degree in mechanical engineering. Experience in the polyurethane industry (block and molded PU foam, production of injection molds) – 30 years.
Deputy Director General for Development
Head of Development, Engineering Service and Customer Technical Support
Mikhail Zayats
Olga Chinyaeva
Graduated from D. Mendeleev University of Chemical Technology of Russia, Engineering Chemistry and Technology Department.PhD in Chemical Sciences (research of elastic molded polyurethane foam: catalysis in PU-systems, analysis of the isocyanate raw materials composition and their effect on physical and mechanical properties of PU).Total work experience in PU industry (production of flexible and rigid PU and PU systems) – 20 years.
Graduated from N.I. Lobachevsky State University of Nizhny Novgorod (field of studies: organic chemistry). Professional experience: developed polyether component formulations for rigid foam PU; developed formulations of construction foams in spray can packaging; provided technical support during PU-system production engineering. Long-term supervision of a PU laboratory team (research and quality control). Total work experience in the PU industry - 19 years.
Administrative Supervisor
Tatyana Demjanenko
Graduated from the Rostov-on-Don State Academy of Agricultural Engineering (RGASHM). Faculty: engineering technology. Specialty - engineer. Has over 12-years' experience in administration.

KEY EMPLOYEES OF THE COMPANY

Director General
Leonid Rubinshtein
Graduated from Tashkent Institute of Irrigation and Agricultural Mechanization Engineers (TIIAME). Worked his way up from the works foreman to the Tashkent House-building Plant CEO. Took part in the creation of the SIBUR Petrochemical Holding. Headed the SIBUR-KHIMPROM PJSC and URALORGSINTEZ plant consortium in the city of Chaikovsky, Perm region. Supervised the construction of petrochemical facilities, including the construction of a polyethylene terephthalate (PET) production plant in Klaipeda (Lithuania). Experience in gas processing and chemical industry – more than 40 years.

ECOLOGY AND INDUSTRIAL SAFETY

The company's production activities and equipment meet the highest standards of environmental safety. Prior to its entering the atmosphere, the air emitted by the production ventilation system passes through a special system of adsorbents that absorb residual amounts of organic impurities.

Considerable attention is paid to industrial safety and labor protection issues. Gas analyzers reacting to the presence of organic pollutants in the air are installed in the production and warehouse premises of the enterprise. All our work stations and facilities passed the required certification.
THE RESULTS OF SPECIAL ASSESSMENT OF LABOR CONDITIONS

The special assessment of labor conditions at 29 work stations at our enterprise was performed on July 23, 2019. The corresponding report was approved by the chairman of the assessment commission.

All work stations are rated to be of acceptable class of working conditions.
We are looking forward to cooperating with you!
Отправить сообщение
Указывая свои персональные данные в полях формы, я выражаю свое согласие с обработкой персональных данных ООО "НПУ-СИСТЕМЫ" в соответствии с Федеральным законом от 27.07.2006 №152-ФЗ "О персональных данных" и Политикой обработки Персональных данных ООО "НПУ-СИСТЕМЫ".
PRODUCT REQUEST LETTER
Please write here what products you are interested in, and we will contact you within three days.
By indicating my personal data in the above form I hereby express my consent to my personal data being processed by NPU-SYSTEMS LLC in accordance with Federal Law No. 152-FZ "On Personal Data" dd. 27.07.2006 and the Personal Data Processing Policy adopted by NPU-SYSTEMS LLC.

О КОМПАНИИ

ООО "НПУ-СИСТЕМЫ"- промышленное предприятие, которое разрабатывает и производит полиуретановые компоненты и системы для различных областей применения.

Специализация компании – это выпуск ПУ-систем для производства жестких и эластичных пенополиуретанов (предварительно изолированные трубы, монтажная пена, элементы декора, напыляемый ППУ, изделия из формованного вязкоэластичного и латексоподобного ППУ мебельного и медицинского назначения).

Несмотря на то, что компания образовалась сравнительно недавно, в ее активе большая линейка собственных рецептур и "ноу-хау" для ППУ различного назначения.

ООО "НПУ-СИСТЕМЫ" не останавливается в разработке новых ПУ-систем, постоянно совершенствуя качество продукции и расширяя ее ассортимент. Индивидуальный подход к клиентам, разработка ПУ-систем специального применения и рецептур по техническим заданиям Заказчиков, оказание полноценной технической помощи на всех стадиях испытаний ПУ-систем и постановки продукции на производство – это основные принципы работы компании.

Успешно внедрены и строго соблюдаются современные процедуры постадийного контроля качества сырья и готовой продукции, проведена независимая сертификация продукции, подтверждающая ее соответствие принятым в полиуретановой индустрии и компании стандартам и нормативам качества.

При изготовлении продукции принципиально не используются сырьевые составляющие не зарекомендовавших себя на рынке полиуретанового сырья производителей и запрещенные вспенивающие агенты, разрушающие озоновый слой.
ЛИЦЕНЗИЯ
Начальник производства
Главный специалист
Бурков Сергей Николаевич
Михеев Алексей Владимирович
Инженер, окончил факультет "Химическая технология органических веществ" Национального минерально-сырьевого университета "Горный" (г. С-Петербург). Опыт работы в нефтехимической промышленности - 3 года (полимеризация пропилена газофазным методом). Опыт работы на производстве ПУ-систем - 11 лет.
Инженер-механик, окончил Московский Государственный Индустриальный Университет. Опыт работы в полиуретановой индустрии (блочный и формованный ППУ, изготовление литьевых форм) – 30 лет.
Заместитель генерального директора
по развитию
Начальник отдела развития, разработки и технической поддержки клиентов
Заяц Михаил Яковлевич
Чиняева Ольга Юрьевна
Окончил Инженерный химико-технологический факультет РХТУ им. Д.И. Менделеева (г. Москва).
Кандидат химических наук (эластичный формованный ППУ: катализ в ПУ-системах, анализ состава изоцианатного сырья и его влияния на ФМС ППУ).
Общий стаж работы в ПУ индустрии (производство эластичного и жесткого ППУ и ПУ-систем) – 20 лет.
Окончила кафедру органической химии химического факультета ГГУ им. Лобачевского. Опыт работы: разработка рецептур полиэфирных компонентов для жестких ППУ, разработка рецептур монтажных пен в аэрозольной упаковке, техническое сопровождение при постановке ПУ-систем на производство. Многолетнее руководство коллективом лаборатории ПУ (разработка и контроль качества). Общий стаж работы в ПУ-индустрии - 19 лет.
Руководитель по административной деятельности
Алина Крутелева
Окончила Электростальский институт (филиал) Московского политехнического университета. Факультет: прикладная информатика в экономике, специальность – информатик-экономист. Опыт работы в кадровой и административной деятельности более 10 лет.

КЛЮЧЕВЫЕ СОТРУДНИКИ КОМПАНИИ

Генеральный директор
Рубинштейн Леонид Абрамович
Окончил Ташкентский институт инженеров ирригации и механизации сельского хозяйства (ТИИИМСХ). Прошел путь от мастера до генерального директора Ташкентского Домостроительного Комбината. Принимал участие в создании Нефтехимического Холдинга «СИБУР». Возглавлял объединение "СИБУР-ХИМПРОМ" и завод «Уралоргсинтез» (г. Чайковский, Пермский край). Руководил строительством нефтехимических комплексов, в том числе завода по производству полиэтилентерефталата (ПЭТФ) в г. Клайпеда (Литва). Опыт работы в газоперерабатывающей и химической промышленности – более 40 лет.

ЭКОЛОГИЯ
И ПРОМЫШЛЕННАЯ БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ

Производственная деятельность и оснащение компании соответствуют высоким стандартам безопасности окружающей среды. Выбрасываемый производственной вентиляционной системой воздух, прежде чем попасть в атмосферу, проходит через специальную систему адсорбентов, поглощающих остаточные количества органических примесей.

Значительное внимание уделено вопросам промышленной безопасности и охраны труда. В производственных и складских помещениях предприятия установлены газоанализаторы, реагирующие на присутствие в воздухе рабочей зоны органических загрязняющих веществ. Все рабочие места на предприятии прошли требуемую аттестацию.
РЕЗУЛЬТАТЫ СОУТ

23 июля 2019 г. завершены работы по специальной оценке условий труда на 29 рабочих местах и утвержден отчет председателем комиссии.

Все рабочие места имеют допустимый класс условий труда.

Сводная ведомость результатов проведения специальной оценки условий труда за 2019 и за 2020 годы.
Приглашаем к сотрудничеству!
Отправить сообщение
Указывая свои персональные данные в полях формы, я выражаю свое согласие с обработкой персональных данных ООО "НПУ-СИСТЕМЫ" в соответствии с Федеральным законом от 27.07.2006 №152-ФЗ "О персональных данных" и Политикой обработки Персональных данных ООО "НПУ-СИСТЕМЫ".